22 Luglio 2017
immagine di testa


immagine di testa
percorso: Home

Staff


Direttore e Responsabile Laboratorio
Dott. Domenico Castiello
d.castiello@polotecnologico.com

Responsabile Amministrazione
Eleonora Cai
eleonora@polotecnologico.com

Addetto Amministrazione
Cristina Cavallini
centralino@polotecnologico.com

Responsabile Qualità
Ing. Valerio Talarico
v.talarico@polotecnologico.com

Supervisore Laboratorio
Dott. Marco Campani
m.campani@polotecnologico.com

Supervisore Laboratorio
Dott.ssa Irene Lazzaro
i.lazzaro@polotecnologico.com

Addetto ai Laboratori
Dott.ssa Silvia Labate
s.labate@polotecnologico.com

Addetto ai Laboratori
Marco Profeti
laboratorioacque@polotecnologico.com

Addetto ai Laboratori
Valentina Stasi
laboratorioacque@polotecnologico.com

Addetto ai Laboratori
Moira Moscillo
laboratorioacque@polotecnologico.com

Addetto ai Laboratori
Giuseppe Morello


Realizzazione siti web www.sitoper.it